2nd Goldenhour National Digital Salon 2022 FIP [41/2022]			
LAST NAME	FIRST NAME	WORK TITLE	AWARDS - COLOUR
PRASAD	KUMAR KRANTI	Depiction Of Colour 1	FIP GOLD
INDULKAR	PRASAD	Paint job	GHPC GOLD
VADLOORI	ARUNKUMAR	Mother and child	GHPC SILVER
BANERJEE	SUMAN	CROSSING	GHPC BRONZE
BANERJEE	ABHIJEET KUMAR	Ramnami 7	FIP RIBBON
BHATIA	DEEP	Норе	FIP RIBBON
BHATTACHARYYA	PARTHA	THE AFGHAN GIRL 2	FIP RIBBON
BHOWMIK	SHAMPA	bold and beautiful	FIP RIBBON
MONDAL	ABHISHEK	A GLASS OF RED WINE	FIP RIBBON
DAS	DURAN	Nails	Special Jury Award
DAS	ANWESA	BANJARA GIRL	Special Jury Award
LINCOLN	SALAM	Fallen Sunflower New	Special Jury Award
NANDI	SHAIBAL	Devil Look	Special Jury Award
BHAKTA	DEBASIS	SOULMATE	Merit Medal
DAS	LIPY	FLUID	Merit Medal
MUKHERJEE	MOLOY	In the right direction	Merit Medal
MUKHERJEE	DEBASHIS	CAROLINA DUCK IN DRIZZLE	Merit Medal
NAYAKA	VARADA	in safe	Merit Medal
PAIK	DEBASIS	Freedom	CHAIRMAN CHOICE

LAST NAME	FIRST NAME	WORK TITLE	AWARDS - MONOCHROME
DAS	ANIRUDDHA	Geometric Shapes 1	FIP GOLD
PRASAD	KUMAR KRANTI	Nightmare	GHPC GOLD
BHATIA	DEEP	Never Give Up-2	GHPC SILVER
GAYEN	SUTIRTHA	AGREEABLE FRIEND	GHPC BRONZE
BHATTACHARYYA	PARTHA	ULTIMATE BEAUTY	FIP RIBBON
KUMAR T	ASHOK	Scrap Collector	FIP RIBBON
MONDAL	ABHISHEK	MADARI	FIP RIBBON
PAIK	DEBASIS	Wants to be free	FIP RIBBON
ROY	RANJAN	Noori	FIP RIBBON
DASGUPTA	PRADIPTA	GREED	Special Jury Award
JANA	DIPANKAR	Alluring Ivlina	Special Jury Award
LINCOLN	SALAM	Holding a girl head 1	Special Jury Award
NAYAKA	VARADA	Smoke Dream	Special Jury Award
BANERJEE	SUMAN	ETERNAL BONDING2	Merit Medal
BHAKTA	DEBASIS	TIME MIRROR	Merit Medal
BHATTACHARYA	SANJOY	FEATHER TOUCH	Merit Medal
DAS	DURAN	Watchers	Merit Medal
URS	UDAYA THEJASWI	CHARGED UP	Merit Medal
KSHIRSAGAR	YOGESH	My Pleasure	CHAIRMAN CHOICE

LAST NAME	FIRST NAME	WORK TITLE	AWARDS - NATURE
BANERJEE	ABHIJEET KUMAR	Rhino Mating 2	FIP GOLD
C R	SATHYANARAYANA	ATTACKING DUO	GHPC GOLD
CHAKRABORTY	MOUSUMI	THE ROYAL FEAST	GHPC SILVER
GHORAI	AVIJIT	CUT TO THE CHASE	GHPC BRONZE
CHAUDHURY	PRABAHA	Pair in Love 2	FIP RIBBON
MUTHMURDU	NAGENDRA	Nuthatch feeding Chick	FIP RIBBON
NATH	DIPANJAN	Friendly fight	FIP RIBBON

PONAGANTI	RAJU	Spider Family	FIP RIBBON
RADHASWAMY	VENKATESWARAN	Darters fight	FIP RIBBON
BADE	SANTOSH	wife_shouting-SharpenAI-Motion	Special Jury Award
CHHABRA	GURVINDER SINGH	Brutal Killer	Special Jury Award
DUTTA	SISIR	WILD LOVE	Special Jury Award
R	NAGU	BLAKE FISH	Special Jury Award
HIREMATH	SHASHIDHARSWAMY	SCORPION CARRYING SCORPIONLINGS	Merit Medal
MAJUMDER	AMITABHA	toss btbe-7378	Merit Medal
SARKAR	SAMIR	Walrus 1	Merit Medal
SAWANT	PRASHANT	blue bull Mating	Merit Medal
SEN	SHARMISTHA	PLAYFUL	Merit Medal
JANA	DIPANKAR	Brahminy Kite with Catch	CHAIRMAN CHOICE

LAST NAME	FIRST NAME	WORK TITLE	AWARDS - PHOTO TRAVEL
RADHASWAMY	VENKATESWARAN	Nayanmar Festival	FIP GOLD
HUILGOL	AJIT	Elephants and Mt Kilimanjaro	GHPC GOLD
MANDAL	BISWAJIT	refreshment at evening	GHPC SILVER
BABUBHAI KAMDAR	JAYENDRA	Penguins on Iceberg Antarctic	GHPC BRONZE
CHAKRABORTY	MOUSUMI	GALLERY VIEW	FIP RIBBON
KORLAPATI	SARASWATIRAO	Shivaprabha at konaseema	FIP RIBBON
KUMAR T	ASHOK	Jatra Firework Display	FIP RIBBON
MAJHI	AJIT KUMAR	The Taj	FIP RIBBON
R K	BARATH KARTHI	Patan Kathmandu Square	FIP RIBBON
BHATIA	DEEP	EXPLORING NATURE	Special Jury Award
DAS	ANIRUDDHA	Lama	Special Jury Award
PONAGANTI	RAJU	Haldi Festival 1	Special Jury Award
SARKAR	SAMIR	Amazing MachuPicchu	Special Jury Award
BALACHANDDER	AKHILESH	AERIAL VIEW OF DUBAI 1	Merit Medal
DAS	HARSHAJIT	BARPETA DOUL UTSAV	Merit Medal
PARATE	PRASHANT	EXCITED CROWD	Merit Medal
SINGH	GAGANDEEP	khardungla gompa	Merit Medal
THALLAPALLY	NAGARJUN	barasana holi festival	Merit Medal
SARKAR	MAHUA	Reflection	CHAIRMAN CHOICE

LAST NAME	FIRST NAME	WORK TITLE	AWARDS - STREET [PJ]
KORLAPATI	SARASWATIRAO	DOG CART	FIP GOLD
HUILGOL	AJIT	The entertainer	GHPC GOLD
BHATTACHARYA	SANJOY	CHARAK RITUAL	GHPC SILVER
SEN	SHARMISTHA	CO EXISTENCE	GHPC BRONZE
BAG	SOUMYENDU	Mourning of Muharram	FIP RIBBON
BANERJEE	MAITREYEE	Touch of the super power	FIP RIBBON
DAS	PARTHA PRATIM	LET ME BE LITERATE ANYHOW	FIP RIBBON
ROY	BIPLAB	Road show	FIP RIBBON
ROY CHOWDHURY	PRADIPTA	Joy of Kumbha	FIP RIBBON
BHAKTA	DEBASIS	MILK BATH	Special Jury Award
GHOSH	AMRITA	DANDI	Special Jury Award
MUKHERJEE	DEBASHIS	dondi 8	Special Jury Award
NANDI	SHAIBAL	Inundated Road	Special Jury Award
DAS	TANMOY	MUHARROM	Merit Medal
GHOSH	AVRA	No one can stop her	Merit Medal
R K	BARATH KARTHI	Parthasarathy Car Festival 22	Merit Medal
RAY	SANTANU	The child within	Merit Medal

SHARMA	NEHA	CHARAK	Merit Medal
CHHABRA	GURVINDER SINGH	Rush	CHAIRMAN CHOICE

LAST NAME	FIRST NAME	SPECIAL AWARD
BHATIA	DEEP	OVERALL BEST ENTRANT
CHAKRABORTY	MOUSUMI	BEST WOMAN ENTRANT
BANERJEE	SUMAN	BEST ENTRANT IN COLOUR
DAS	ANIRUDDHA	BEST ENTRANT IN MONOCHROME
C R	SATHYANARAYANA	BEST ENTRANT IN NATURE
BABUBHAI KAMDAR	JAYENDRA	BEST ENTRANT IN PHOTO TRAVEL
KORLAPATI	SARASWATIRAO	BEST ENTRANT IN STREET
YOUTH PHOTOGRAPHY SOCIETY, BENGALURU		BEST CLUB